<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: This Seems Like a Scam</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.adinochang.com/archives/this-seems-like-a-scam.html/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.adinochang.com/archives/this-seems-like-a-scam.html</link>
	<description>Adino Chang&#039;s Personal Website</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 29 Jul 2010 15:07:54 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: scam??</title>
		<link>http://www.adinochang.com/archives/this-seems-like-a-scam.html/comment-page-1#comment-2435</link>
		<dc:creator>scam??</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 03 Nov 2007 09:56:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adinochang.com/archives/this-seems-like-a-scam.html#comment-2435</guid>
		<description>hi, adino, lim here.
oh really all astro subscriber will have chance to take part??
but da invitation letter shown only 1% of lucky persons to get invited for this mega contest..
Furthermore, not purchase is required to take part wat, how sure of u to say this is a scam??

&lt;strong&gt;Adino&lt;/strong&gt;: Hi Lim! 

First of all, I never said this is a scam. I am &lt;strong&gt;asking&lt;/strong&gt; if this is a scam. 

That&#039;s why I posted three questions to everyone if they also received the same invitation or not. 

Anyway, from previous experience with Reader&#039;s Digest... they do send a lot of these invitation contest forms. Purchases are usually required to win bigger prizes. 

At the very least you have to start subscribing to their magazine. </description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>hi, adino, lim here.<br />
oh really all astro subscriber will have chance to take part??<br />
but da invitation letter shown only 1% of lucky persons to get invited for this mega contest..<br />
Furthermore, not purchase is required to take part wat, how sure of u to say this is a scam??</p>
<p><strong>Adino</strong>: Hi Lim! </p>
<p>First of all, I never said this is a scam. I am <strong>asking</strong> if this is a scam. </p>
<p>That&#8217;s why I posted three questions to everyone if they also received the same invitation or not. </p>
<p>Anyway, from previous experience with Reader&#8217;s Digest&#8230; they do send a lot of these invitation contest forms. Purchases are usually required to win bigger prizes. </p>
<p>At the very least you have to start subscribing to their magazine.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: This Seems Like a Scam 2 &#187; Adino Online</title>
		<link>http://www.adinochang.com/archives/this-seems-like-a-scam.html/comment-page-1#comment-253</link>
		<dc:creator>This Seems Like a Scam 2 &#187; Adino Online</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 26 Apr 2007 02:53:47 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adinochang.com/archives/this-seems-like-a-scam.html#comment-253</guid>
		<description>[...] Recently I wrote about receiving an opportunity to win loads of big money. [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] Recently I wrote about receiving an opportunity to win loads of big money. [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

<!-- Dynamic Page Served (once) in 0.247 seconds -->
